Me, writing

Well. These first posts are always so awkward, aren’t they? It’s sort of like introducing yourself to a blind date. I’m not quite sure what all I should tell you that won’t be too much information right out of the gate. And if I give you too little information, you probably won’t come back. No matter. This blog isn’t really about you anyway. Sorry! It’s for me to post various poems and stories and the like. If I can figure out how to link my tumblr blog, I will do that, as I have been posting writing on there for several months now. I guess we’ll just have to see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

